What I Ate Today To Gain Vegan Muscle (Under 5 Minutes)

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)


Hey everyone, welcome!

I'm so happy with the support on my vegan content here on Steemit, it gets me really pumped that so many people are open to the idea and support it even if they aren't vegan themselves or have tried it in the past. I see so many of your comments mentioning wanting to incorporate more vegan elements into your life, I'm super excited to be able to bring more information about vegan meals and foods you can try!

In today's video I want to show you all of the meals that I ate in one day in hopes that it can give you some awesome ideas to try yourself! Vegan or not, it's always great to expand your understanding of food and how to prepare different types of food. I make some of my full day of eating videos under 5 minutes because I know some people don't have 10+ minutes to watch a vlog AND the recipes so in this way I can get just the food out to you guys!

As always, I try to upvote and respond to as many comments as I can so if you have any questions about veganism or any suggestions you'd like to see in future videos please let me know!

Thanks for checking out another post of mine and supporting!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great post @brianturner your food looks very tasty indeed. As the foodie you are I would love to have your feedback on my homecooked vegan meals - thank you and keep up the great work Brian

Just went to your profile and checked out one of your posts, awesome food! Just followed!!

Yeah buddy! Sharing that vegan love. The tofu looks gooooood! Do you have any raw recipes?

Much love my friend! Not quite yet (except for nice cream) but I will be exploring raw foods more this year :)

Niiice! Yeah I love doing smoothies and such. I'm moving into a van with my girlfriend so we can travel, looking to ditch the stove and oven to make things less complicated. Keep spreading the love brother! :)

WOAH DOPE! I want to do the same thing, I'd love to connect a bit more - how are you choosing the van you want to get?

We have done a ton of research on van lifers, I was surprised to see so many vegans opting to do it. There is actually quite a big van life community on YouTube. We are currently looking at a used sprinter van we can do a custom conversion :)

@brianturner thanks for this. Your food always looks amazing!

That looks awesome! I cant wait to see what all you eat. I am really trying to go most "plant- based" and it can be hard. Thanks for sharing!

I'm glad to help and hope you enjoy some of the foods in here :)

Am looking forward to trying out myself. Your knowledge of food is so wide. We are learning a lot of new stuff we would have to pay somewhere else to learn. Thanks @brianturner

I'm really glad to open up and teach from my experience! :)

Loved the video and your food looked delicious. Will for sure try your bowl out I’m always looking for new vegan at home dishes.

dear. @brianturner...
your post is a wondarful.. & excellent..& Delicious food,i like it... thank you so much....dear frind......♣…♥…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41