You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Night My Lasagna Got SO BAKED! 😂 Plant Based & Gluten-Free, Naturally!

in #vegan6 years ago

This sounds so yummy, might have to give this one ago, might have to not tell the family that it's got no meat init.

Sort:  

Hahaha just serve it without the meat and don't say anything. Wait for them to say something. I doubt they will! The sauce is the best part :) The croutons really amp it up too. Let me know if you go for it, my mom used to trick me all the time and I never knew what she was crafting behind the scenes ;)

Tried it last night will do a post as tried two vegan treats, from recipes from Steemit also.
They figured out while it was getting made there was no meat.

How did they feel? Did they like it despite the lack of meat? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29