You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My fam's food shop during Jeh Festival | Is this really vegan!!?

in #vegan6 years ago

Super COOL MO

That is so cool to see your family work together the food looks awesome

You said your fam makes best vegan food. Does that hold true to real meat also!!!!

I will make sure when I come to Thailand it won't be during vegan fest
Ha ha

I like natural and real meat!!!!!!

I'm sure the vegan taste good
Just not sure I would eat it.

Just so you know I finally got to see
Your last video
WOW over 10 minutes it was awesome just like I thought it would be

Your still the best 🌷
Keep it up
Thanks again for your effort and kindness

👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Ohhh hahaha I love real meat too but wouldn't mind all plants for a period of time. I've been so not productive these last few days because I got back to 'Prison Break' LOLOL good for you have less content to consume! LOLOL jk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65