You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scrummy, Yummy Breakfast Bars 😋

in #vegan6 years ago

This looks so so delicious, with all of those yummy dried fruits, nuts, and seeds, maple syrup etc. 😋 you really can't go wrong, and its pretty much easy to make. I am not so sure if its gonna last me more than two days, lol!😂😀😂 ain't no way i'm gonna let that last for too long....

bitmoji-20181119114320.png

Sort:  

So true! I'm sure you could throw in any dried fruit and they'd turn out great 😋I've been trying to pace myself with them so they've lasted a surprisingly longtime haha!

Well, you really did a great job pacing yourself that sure is one thing that i wouldn't be able to do. No, not with that much of a delicious treat😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37