You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I EAT THE RAINBOW BABY ALKALINE VS ACID

in #vegan7 years ago

Good post, though it's not really about acid vs alkaline as is expected from the title and first sentence. The first 4 episodes of my podcast are about the four elements of natural health. You mentioned 2 of them in your post (food & air/oxygen). The other 2 are water and sunlight. I've posted them all on here. Judging by your post I'm sure you'd like those episodes, and probably some of my other posts. So check them out and follow me if you'd like to see posts like that in your feed.

Best of wishes for you on your health journey!

Sort:  

Thank you @arevolution I will certainly check out your podcast and thank for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41