You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Beef Farming To Veganism

in #vegan7 years ago

Amazing post!!! Loved it!
Inspiring for me as I have always been seeing eating meat as a weird business and have gone on and off on being a vegetarian!
My mom says that even as a baby I got mad at her if she tried to mix in meat with my food (how could I ever know, huh?)
On my way to being a vegan, it's a slow but steady transition!
Upvoted and also started following you on Instagram! All the best on your journey!

Sort:  

Thank you!
Something deep in me questioned it because I loved working with the animals, but continued to eat them. Just the mindset I was taught to believe. Took me far too long to recognize. I never thought about animal suffering while eating them, but now that I don't I am very aware of it and am glad my diet no longer contributes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35