You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR GUT: Unlike Great Apes, SPECIALIZED for Eating Meat, Not Plants

in #vegan7 years ago

Never mind. I was just answering your comments on war, rape, murder and survival of the fittest.

Yes, vegans often blame ex vegans for doing the diet wrong. I've never had any problems when I've eaten normally. For the record, I was veggie for 17 years with 2 periods of veganism (I had lots of vegan days during my veggie stint though because I was trying to be vegan so hard). In this time, my diet ranged from super clean, lots of fresh stuff, raw to the junk food vegans can buy from time to time when they're busy.

What you say about raw meat has zero evidence to back it up. The same with cholesterol and animal fat. Really, I know you don't trust me as a source but the info is out there if you just look.

Look at the video above. There's lots of info about the digestive tracts. It's interesting. Give it a go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67