You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate Muffins with a blueberry jam filling! GF, refined sugar free, vegan and so juicy RECIPE to try out today!

in #vegan6 years ago

OMG these look and sound amazing. You had me at blueberry filling! Bookmarked! I hope you had a great time in the Netherlands. Where did you go too? I always love spending time in Den Haag, Utrecht or Amsterdam.

Sort:  

Oh yes the Netherlands is beautiful! I spent my time outside Maastricht in a small village where my grandparents live. I really love it there and go as often as I can to spend time with my grandparents. They actually live very close to the border to Belgium and Germany;)

Europe is so small. Hehe! With the opening of the bakery I don't know when we will make it to Europe but I will come down soon as my godchild will come to the world in about 10 days. So really want to come down and hold that little boy and my best friend as soon as possible! Maybe we'll make a stop in Austria ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57