You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cauliflower & Acorn Squash Soup {August Garden Update}

in #vegan5 years ago

Love the combination of cauliflower and squash ~ Your squashes look so robust and the sage and new basil plants look so healthy too. Also loved to see your planter boxes in the background of the tomatoes.

I still have some cauliflower in the fridge, so I'm about to go and make some cauliflower soup right now. Only I'll have to improvise with the squash and miso ~ Maybe sweet potato and my dark miso. Love miso and just the day/evening now for this soup. Cold and wet. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Sort:  

Thank you! I am trying to send lots of love to my little green babies to keep them growing well! That sounds like a delicious variation of the soup. You can never go wrong with a homemade soup. I rarely use the exact same ingredients over again, but it always comes out warm and nourishing! Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70