MY FIRST #ENGLISH POST! I SUPER SUPPORT THIS #VEGAN FOODPRENEURSHIP!

in #vegan6 years ago (edited)

Image is designed by me with Unburger Grill's Owner permission
and Kickstarter logo source



📢THE FIRST VEGAN FAST FOOD RESTAURANT IN MICHIGAN!!📢

KEEP READING and Discover what can you earn by donating!!


Regards to all Vegan Steemit community! Let me introduce myself my name is Agustín Contreras, I'm a digital young entrepreneur, I'm 22 years old and I just started using this platform yesterday afternoon - by the way, I think is great - not because you can earn money, but because you can comunicate subjects what you really like with people that really are interested! -That's so cool!- You can really help each other by posting several topics you know and like.

In this opportunity I am writing because I want to help this friend of mine making his dream come true! this dream is Unburger Grill, LLC.

He is really passionate about his job! He's an executive Chef with over 30 years of experience in food service!

They have start a Crowdfunding campaign in kickstarter

kickstarter-logo-color.pngSource File

AND...

what is his project about?

"Unburger Grill LLC is a project of a food establishment dedicated to animal free ingredients. A place for the Vegan and health conscious consumer to enjoy a restaurant experience.

This Project and Foodpreneurship is the culmination of a life changing moment. One of those times when you get a kick to the stomach and all your breath is knocked out. For me, Christopher Scott Oliver that was cancer and diabetes. I found victory over both through diet and exercise. A diet that was plant based and life restoring. The time has come for humanity to embrace a plant based lifestyle. Unburger Grill is my labor of love to my community. A way to change and enrich the lives of everyone it serves. It's our motto at Unburger Grill “To be the change we want to see in the world”.

Unburger Grill would not be possible without my 30 years of food service history and the support of amazing friends and family.

JOIN US! TOGETHER OUR VISION OF UNBURGER GRILL IS ONE OF HOPE AND LIFE!"


Unburger Grill, LLC is committed to serving fresh quality food free of animal products or by products. Providing consumers who are pursuing a plant-based diet all the convenience and pleasure they would find in a quality food establishment.


what can you get by donating?



Tees.png

Limited Edition T-Shirt
Source File


stickers.png

Limited Edition Sticker “ I Opened Unburger Grill”
Source File


56376ef63051125ccf5598ec638824a0_original.png
Digital E-Mail Cookbook
Source File


aac43dec9eb60f1daf61fe30ad539189_original.png
Your company's Logo or Brand will be shown in our website!
Source File




What About The Menu?


Here it is!!!


This Image is Design By me!🤗



That's all my friends!


I have made a research and I will tag some vegan influencers! and maybe they can help!
@vegan.niinja (She is a super star in instagram!🙈)
@ella-kay (I like your post and profile!)
@evecab (your post are cool! I practice BJJ too!)
@flamingirl (OMG your Steemit post are awesome!😍 I felt in love with your separators)
@upfundme (Please help us sharing this project! 🙏
@thekitchenfairy (and you have a really nice profile, I really like what you do!)

📢PLEASE HELP US SPREADING THE WORD!📢


Sort:  

heyyy bienvenido!! Glad to meet another fellow vegan =) This project looks amazing!

Hello thanks for your comment! I do speak both languages! I am thinking to make a discord group! I have not found one!

you are in one already =) Our vegans of steemit discord =)

Oh yes, you are right! Let´s grow our community 💪

Welcome to Steemit agustincontrer1. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Greeting @agustincontrer1! You are welcome to steemit family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77