MY TALENTED STUDENTS: SONGS THAT TOUCHED THE SOUL OF MAN!

in #vedio7 years ago (edited)

It was the teachers' day, when my students surprised me with a songs.
When i was a child i love singing. I could still remember that my teacher would gave me cassette and lyrics for me to have practice; so that i could present, if we had activities at school. There were thousand of students who were listening to me, maybe because i had an angelic voice.

But, when i grew up, my voice change until my voice got bad. When i sung in our house, my parents would comments, i am always out of tune. For that reason, i stopped singing.

I love singing, but music does not love me. So, i decided to become a composer. I pray that this coming December i am going to publish my songs, entitle "I WON'T GIVE UP".

Since, i love listening music; so i allow my students to sing with me.
The title of the song is AVE MARIA , American R&B recording artist Beyoncé.

I have another video to share it you, the title of the songs is ALL OF ME. I love this song for it was our team song with my Canadian woman. But sad to say, we broke up. She has a youtube channel. You can subscribe her channel, too.

Here is the video of my students.

I hope that you enjoy watching.

God bless! May your dreams come true.

Sincerely yours

@sorenkierkegaard

Sort:  

Follow & Upvote my post..

thank you so much @alif420, i just follow you!

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations @sorenkierkegaard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Awesome man keep up the work bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87