Mini Clubman [Vector Art]

in #vector7 years ago (edited)

Here is another project of my, this time was a Mini Clubman from 1980! My father had one when i was 16 years old, and I drive it!! 😆 what a nice trip!
I like this model so I try to vectorize it!
Mini_Clubman_1980.png

I tried to simplify the best but at the same time I was deep in details, I like to work on highlights and contrast!

Here is the Source (from google)

Mini_Clubman_1980.JPG


Here is the Progress

output_k3xYzp.gif


Here is the Lines

lines.jpg


This project was made with

  • Adobe Illustrator CC
    ++ Pen Tool
    ++ Shape Builder Tool
    ++ Gradient Tool
  • Keyboard and mouse
  • And lots of patience

Full Size Vector art

Deviantart | PlanetRenders


Hope you like it 😉

Sort:  


This post got a 20.09 % upvote thanks to @em3di - Hail Eris !

This is awesome work. Did you really vectorized it by hand! Have an upvote man!

Yap! I vectorized all of the shapes and lines with my hand and a cheap mouse! Thanks! 👍

Excellent work, wish I was that creative. If this was green with black stripes, it could pass as Mr Bean's car!

Haha!, Yah! Thanks @goldandcoin

em3di
I just visited PALnet and they told me I had a brother stop in!
Haha...almost same name!!
Mine means e=m3 or energy=Making Metal Mine

Anyway...nice work on the car art...I wish I had me one of those cars today!!

Wow! Almost same name indeed! Mine is an abbreviation of "Mdesign". Thanks for passing by here.
I hope you get one of this car some day!

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 2.27 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @zeartul.

Thank you @zeartul and @bellyrub! I appreciate that! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62