Whats going on with VeChain - Mid-Week Update

in #vechain6 years ago (edited)

VeChain is still trending much more bearish than I anticipated, though the support lines are coming into effect on each drop. As of now, I only have clues as to what the path will be and you'll find below one of the most likely paths (IMO).

Disclaimer: I am not your financial adviser and anything you read here is for entertainment or information purposes only. I'm just a dude sharing his opinion.

VEN Hump.png

As you can see above, we broke off of the trend-line it looked like we could follow yesterday. Now we are closing in on a much longer-term upward trend line. Over the next few days, I think we are going to bounce between the 2. Once this pattern is completed, we should (I hope) see the upward breakout VEN holders are looking for.

This is a long-term hold IMO, with main-net launch and Thor incoming very soon.

Stay frosty my friends.

Sort:  

You are selected daily free random upvote from @pakupvoter.bot
Follow @pakupvoter.bot to grow up And get free upvotes on your posts.
You can help us to improve our system by sending any amount of sbd or steem to @pakupvoter.bot .We will be thanksful to you.

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68