Vechain Technical Analysis - Blood Over or Just Starting?

in #vechain6 years ago

Hi everyone, watching VEN today as it is one of my largest holds. We've had quite a blood bath over the past few days on the price so I will just cut to the chase and show you the chart I'm looking at.

Not looking to pretty here, honestly. I think we will retest the former support and then get sent back down for more blood. If we break that, we have the downward resistance to deal with. If we get past that, I see no reason not to believe that we will be back in an alt bull cycle. The truth is VEN is an innocent bystander of a market-wide blood bath. Once we see alts start to rally, VEN will be leading the pack. This project is solid long term so hold your bags and don't give in to the devil on your shoulder telling you to sell!

Sort:  

I'm a believer in VeChain. The majority of alts are getting crushed right now, so it is not VeChain's fault. It is just market timing and cycles. Once the token swaps go through and investors can start collecting their THOR, I believe we will see VeChain rise again. I'm not concerned about the short term price, I'm thinking more long term and bigger picture. Good luck!

I totally agree. Thanks for your input!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52