Sort:  

Time is of no consequence because it's going to go...UP!

Screengrab:

Screen Shot 2018-02-08 at 1.21.21 PM.png

This is a new coin or token I have not heard of will have to look into it.. Thanks for sharing the info

VeChain just got some serious competition, with Origin Trail:
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/origintrail/

I believe this will be much, much, much bigger than VeChain! :-D
In fact, VeChain can use Origin Trail's Protocol... but the inverse ain't true.

VEN made me a lot of money and I heard about it through forums like this. I will look into OrginTrail. low market cap is good, but only on 4 exchanges. Just not sure why you think this competes with VEN, from what Im seeing TRAC is supply chain while VEN is anit-counterfeiting/logistics. Maybe I'm Naive but i dont see the conflict.
Heres Orgin trails website
https://origintrail.io/

Wow, do you even know anything without VeChain? Saying that some new thing with 50mil marketcap gonna be "much much much bigger" than VeChain is laughable. VeChain will be in top10 this summer, just google the progress it's done and partnerships it has (and more will be announced on feb26 at the re-branding event).

Nope, what's laughable is to dismiss something without learning about it first, just like you did. :-P

OTComparison.jpg

That point out nothing, Litecoin is much faster, smoother, better than Bitcoin, but it's still worth nothing.

Well, don't buy it, then. :-P

I buy both, just want to point out that better technology isn't a no brainer (f.e. look at DGB, great technology, but doesn't come out of the hole) : p

LoL, Vechain doesn’t have any competition, that’s why its The Only Chain.

When does Origin Trail announce its first dApp? Oh never? Nice try at weak shill.

Just wanted to chime in with thanks for the analysis, you're good at it!

VeChain took a harder dip than most coins during the correction - hopefully it will bounce back strong. Its team and partnerships are truly impressive ... though it's a weird coin in that it doesn't seem to respond to positive news with much price action. Thanks for sharing

There's definitely a lot of positive news behind it. I'm very bullish for VeChain

IMO it's because of the market segment that it's targeting. Not many people even know what supply chain is, let alone see the potential impact this technology could have in that area. I only wish I had more...

Exactly, there is also something brewing I call “Vechain Partership Fatigue” - at some point, they could announce Alibaba or Jesus Christ and not only would nobody be surprised, we’d almost be too saturated with good news to muster up a response.

Its hrtbreaking

An EOS/BTC update requested pls Mr.Lee

감사합니다^^

love VEN, thanks Haejin

I am very happy to belong to this steermit family, I will give you my vote, give me your vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48