VeChain (VEN): One more Fifth Wave Up?

in #vechain6 years ago


VeChain (VEN) has put in all the subwaves needed for waves 1,2,3 and 4. The 4th wave is a triangle which is often common prior to the 5th wave. The 5th wave is analyzed for target projection and subwaves.

YouTube Link:

Sort:  

Wow loved your post...loved reading it....it's amazing....thank you for sharing have a good day.

sir what about you litecoin TA, Bitcoin TA , they going opposite
@salahuddin2004 preditcions are going right
matt expert also doing good analysis , but you only know limited chart pattern only waves,

Everything will go up after bitcoin will.

hmmm... it may first go down since bitcoin draws a lot of the money from the other coins... then once it settles everything will go up as you say. I'm thinking late march for bitcoin to start back up and break some resistance.

Yes Bitcoin is holding the market down right now, but when Bitcoin hits its floor (hopefully it is at 9.5k or 8k and not further down) the alts will rise tremendously (just my opinion). I wouldn't recommend buying anything until Bitcoin hits its floor or at least when it hits where it looks to be its floor, we obviously can't tell for sure where the floor will be exactly.

Thanks dear sharing helpful post .You help all esteemer ..Waiting your update news

You've inspired me to learn TA. Currently reading your recommendation of Technical Analysis of Stock Trends and I'm really loving it. Something about textbooks written over 30 years ago are way better than current ones. They read more like an educational story and less like quick memorization schemes. Thanks!

I fell into VEN just by chance... right before the crazy dip! But I'm definitely glad I did. Not only did it stay pretty steady as far satoshi ratios, they were basically the first of my portfolio to recover.

I only started with .1 BTC basically because that's all I could afford, which I bought again, right before the crash from 19k to 12k. So basically, my crypto currency journey has been rough, to say the least. Coupled with putting all my newly found BTC to MANA (bad move thrice) put me in a hole basically where my .1 BTC turned into .08 BTC. Seeing your videos, and learning from them has allowed me to trade my way back up to .1 BTC and even though it sounds silly... the fact I traded for my last 7 VEN @ 0.00590000 ETH makes me feel like a winner!

So besides the fact that I sucked at this, I want to turn my weakness into a strength, and you are helping me. Thank you for that Haejin!

From,

Another Korean brother trying to make something from nothing :)

What do you think about asian goverments shutting down cryptocurrency?

we already know this post is going be worth a few hundreds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73