My contribution to Vcash

in #vcash8 years ago

Last week the brazilian community decided to start developing Marketing Projects to spread Vcash ideia to the world.
Among so many different projects, I had the idea to create a video to promote Vcash on a different way.
The ideia was to make something like a compilation, going trought all of the historic moments that ever happened since the begibning of the last century. As the video was getting close to nowadays, I prioritized tech historic moments. Finishing the video with some Vcash videos represented that the coin is the most futuristic reality on Earth.
I made it completely by myself, since the selection of the videos to the edition.
I know that this isn't a direct adversitement of Vcash, but the ideia was to send a indirect message, where without saying explicitly the viewer would get the ideia that Vcash is the best coin ever made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40