New gal on the Block!

in #vbstrong5 years ago

Look, ya'll... I'm going to keep it real with you guys - I actually just looked into steem a few days ago lol My husband and I are avid cryptocurrency and block chain technology enthusiasts but that's not what my blog will be about.

I mean, there may be a blog or a mention here or there about cryptos but that will not the primary focus.

Although I've been married for several years, my husband just recently realized I like to write (who's surprised?!) and has encouraged me to share my passion with others. Combine our love for block chain and my love for writing and BOOM! At's a beautiful block chain writing baby!

Follow me on this journey of my life as I talk about... well... life! I'm a full time working mother of three small children, not yet school aged, trying to keep everyone healthy and myself sane! My passion for food, written words and so much more will lead us somewhere special, I'm sure. Journey with me!

Also, pray for my city, Virginia Bach, VA. Although I'm a transplant, last week's senseless violent act has rocked our community and my family, living just one mile down the road.

Sort:  

So sad to hear what happened at Virginia Beach - sending positive vibes to your community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78