MY COIN COLLECTION

in #vblog4 years ago


I love to collect old coin ..
History is important for new borner .

Friends i have collected coin from 1945 to 2014 .(BRITISH INDIA COIN , REPUBLIC INDIA COIN , COMMEMORATIVE COINS ) .its not easily to collecting the coin.
I attached coin pic in this post above .see guys .
DO U KNOW GUYS ? OLD IS GOLD.
I love to collect old coins indiam rupee.
Its my one of the favourate coins.any one having this type of coins .why am telling old is gold ?
Think about museum why people going to museum .un valuable material , sward , dress , coins etc ...i know very well my coins are un valuable ...some espically person only having this coins..
Thank you friends .did u like my post please upvote for me ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44