You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some missing links behind Vault 7

in #vault78 years ago (edited)

Great analysis of the various 'parts' of the message- seems to me as if this si a threat from Wikileaks that if X isn't disclosed that they will disclose X via a data dump. Are you contending that X is the Stasi files? I'm thinking this is a warning that arrests better be made in the pizzagate scandal or other information that the US government doesn't want dumped will be. I believe pizzagate is the first domino that needs to fall in order for other disclosure issues to be revealed. I believe that these many other issues will be revealed as a distraction away from pizzagate investigations/arrests- rather spectacular disclosures actually.

Sort:  

Sorry, but I really do think Pizzagate is just for people that can't handle art/youth and tumblr culture and have extrapolated way too much out of nothing. For me it was just another reason to dislike Abramovic, not just cause she's a lousy artist but because she sucks up to neo-lib douchebags. The only real connection with pedophilia is Epstein which should be investigated more, but has already been known about for a long time. There is some odd cryptic stuff in the e-mails but ultimately i think pizzagate is a distraction from all the parts of the leaks that are important, such as the GMO pushers i mentioned above. However if this is a threat, to extort information out of someone i dont think it would work and i think it would more likely have to do with Gavin MacFadyen's FBI file.

There are ties to far more than epstein...

Pizzagate is not fake. Look up laura silsby and how the clintons hired an ex sex offender to get her off from being punished after being caught trhing to traffic 33 children from Haiti. Epstein is not in any way the only person tied to this. Something tells me you havent looked enough at pizzagate leaks to be the person to claim this.

Interesting info on vault 7 though.

Okay yes thanks, I haven't seen Silsby stuff, this looks interesting. But the majority of stuff i do see, seems to be people whining about weird art shows, which isn't a crime

That right there...is where i suspect the pizzagate players want the discussion to end. They attach it to a pizzaplace that may or may not in any way be connected. Then put a bunch of paid shills out to push that narrative...meanwhile on the surface it looks too crazy for people to even want to look into.

Once u start scratching at the surface...even if u question validity along the way, it becomes harder and harder to deny. Trust me I went into my personal investigations hoping to disprove it. Ive watched "debunkers", but all i see is them pointing to small errors that in no way take away from the real facts of the case...never touching on things like silsby.

As always the question seems to be how deep does it go. I didn't realise how much chatter there was about shills online(got called one on reddit for saying I didn't think 9/11 had anything to do with vault 7), I definetely wouldn't put it pass the DNC or its affiliates. But the rest of the pizzagate stuff is lost on me, because I mean just because lots of catholic priests are pedos doesn't mean that the entire church is for covering for them, it's awful nonetheless but doesn't mean they are that way inclined too. I will keep looking into it though. Thanks for putting me on the right direction on it

Yeh @debtpeon it seems pretty interesting. I am personally wondering (and not as well versed on) whether wikileaks is compromised. Like you said the rabbit hole gets deep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64