You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vault7 - The "Hawthorne Effect" - Building A New World Order Panopticon

in #vault78 years ago

I thought I was being watched. I put tape on my cameras.

Then I read the Snowden leaks. Some people stopped laughing at me for a bit.

Now it's all confirmed again....

So what have I done? I stopped using the internet in 2013.

A cartoon sponge uses it for me now. I am off skype, facebook, banks, credit cards, twitter, etc.

Yet I can express myself. Say what I want. I get banned a lot but I have a lot of internet connections and a lot of computers.

I can stop paying taxes because I don't carry or use any of their currency - this is all just out of this world. They can watch me. I move a lot and am constantly working on countering them with VPN chains and TOR.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64