You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few collage art works in regards to Vault 7 Year Zero

in #vault78 years ago

To be the person who downloaded the data from inside the vault itself and did make it out...

Incredible imagery, by the way. I'll have to use one of these in an article or podcast thumbnail on the subject if you're okay with that.

I think this one would be my favorite. It looks classic but w/ an underlying Banksy thing going on. Appropriately dystopian punk:

Sort:  

Sure you can use it for your podcast. You could point some people to the page I upload to the hosting site Supload - https://supload.com/u/Havok777 All of the pictures I post to steemit I post there, unless it's down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52