MTV Presents Varna Beach - The way I saw it [Part 1]

in #varna7 years ago (edited)

Hello, friends! Yesterday was the MAJOR Music Festival of MTV in Bulgaria. This is something new for us, no such thing was made in here EVER! I will show you my view of the event. The gates were opened at noon - 12:00. The first artists to come up on the stage were Bulgarian musicians, so we(me & my boyfriend) decided not to go from the start, but a little later. !

So, at 15h we went there to see the foreign musicians we paid for. Before the event, the hosts from the event posted instructions about the security - Selfie Sticks were prohibited, along with food, water, basically everything. So we went there to the entrance and waited for our bags to be checked(I thought it would be like on an airport) - no such thing. The guy told me "let me see the bag" - I showed it to him and I was let to get in the festival. I could have knife in my pocket or something else - no check!

We went in, went to the stage - IT WAS ENORMOUS
IMG_20170715_154807_4_8.jpg
I've never been to a festival like this so I was excited. Jonas Blue was the first performer we saw on the stage

Perfection! The beach, nice music, many people dancing, and by many, I mean MANY!
IMG_20170715_182650.jpg

(these are the people behind me, the first pic shows the people in front of me)

The atmosphere went up and up, especially when he cam on the front of the stage with the Bulgarian flag!

(this is the photo from his official instagram page - https://www.instagram.com/jonasblue/ )

After Jonas Blue, we listened to Gorgon City.

IMG_20170715_170534.jpg

They were GOOD


(from their official instagram page - https://www.instagram.com/gorgoncity/)

We were good to them, too.

Thank you for reading, I will continue the next post with R3wire & Varski, Tinie Tempah, Bebe Rexha and STEVE AOKI!!!!
Upvote if you like and follow me! THANKS

Sort:  

Very interesting. Keep up the good work!

Nice work ! Sounds like a lot of fun :) tnks for sharing

Very nice written. I will definitely read the other parts of the article too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99