You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin, Mandela effect, vaporwave, parallel dimensions, living like Zen Robots, synchronizing yourself with the net or the block-chain, aligning all those silicon crystal alien computer chips around you, memes keep you Synced!

in #vaporwave7 years ago

Question. I want to go see Blank Banshee right. But uh the younger pals I told and I shouldn't have....welll kept up their punk shit, bought me a ticket behind my back, said I have to pay for it in btc so they can get drugs from the dark web. Saying this I should just buy my own ticket and make them think I'm not coming. That would be vapor. I have to see blank banshee right!? No matter what. No matter how much I hate my friends and don't want to buy their ill gotten tickets

Sort:  

ditch these "friends" of yours and find new people to go with or just go alone , buy your own ticket

you will be able to enjoy the MUSIC when you go ALONE to a concert, dont buy anyone elses tickets but yourselves, find your own way to the venue, dont go with those people, dont give people BTC to buy them drugs on darkweb wtf dont do that just go to your concert and enjoy the music and dont go with other people theyll ruin it, you will FIND friends at the concert, you will SEE other people who ALSO love the music and go up front youll see the fans like yourself

I take that advice! Kudos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32