Herbal Vaporization 101 – Never Smoke Again!

in #vaporizer6 years ago


What’s a herbal vape and how do they work? Vaporizers are a healthier, nearly-smokeless alternative to smoking marijuana with joints or pipes…only with edibles or tinctures can you hope to go healthier. In Today’s Lex’s World episode we present an overview and a demo of one specific popular model of vaporizer, this is the Volcano by Storz & Bickel (Digital Version).

Now see my episode covering ALL ways to consume Cannabis: vimeo.com/268081789

Get a portable Vaporizer: amzn.to/1XVgtSk (amazon affiliate)

You can help me LOTS just by shopping at my Amazon Store…all grow gear and paraphernalia hand-picked by me: amazon.com/shop/influencer-945853a8

My Facebook: facebook.com/lexsworld
My Twitter: twitter.com/lexsworld

Want a LIVE 1-hr Consultation with me? See my Patreon for more info: patreon.com/Lexsworld

SEEDS: Please go to the following URL for worldwide shipping from a reliable company + a deal on seeds (if the link doesn't work, you gotta pause Adblock, also, make sure you favorite this link): seedsman.com/en/cannabis-seeds/?a_aid=LexsWorld


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29