You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Cursory Overview of How Vaporchains Work

in #vaporchain6 years ago

Wow that is enough code to be thankful I have technicians that handle this stuff for me! I get sucked into looking at the syntax because I coded basic back in the day so it makes sense on a very basic level.

What is awesome about this is that you are leading the way and innovating and being a great example of progressing in times of regression.

So glad to have you selected as witness and appreciate your support.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your continued support @zekepickleman ... I also appreciate the witness vote and all the kind things you've said about me on the blockchain :)

I'll keep trying to lead the way to a better world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65