eLiquid Review #3: Jam Monster Strawberry

in #vaping7 years ago

Hi guys. In this review it’s all about JAM. I tested „Jam Monster Strawberry“ this time.
I know it’s already wildly known but why not.

First of all, the packaging: I ordered a 60ml bottle with 6mg of nicotine. One of the nice things was that they added some bacon cotton to the package. That’s something I appreciate because this liquid is a coil killer (because of it’s sweetness).

So I got my Cheetah wicked and I’m ready to start.

When you inhale the first thing you will taste, toast, with a hint of strawberry sweetness. The toast flavor is on point. But the exhale is just more incredible and complex with this juice. You get this amazingly accurate buttery strawberry jam. Truly an amazing juice.

For some of you the sweetness of this liquid is maybe too high. But for me it’s just perfect!

As earlier mentioned it’s an coil killer. But it’s worth it. I mean it’s a liquid for an RDA or RDTA and not for some manufacturer coils. That would be over the time really expensive.

In my opinion „Jam Monster Strawberry“ is a liquid every vaper should have on it’s bucket list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51