eLiquid Review #2: Cola Man

in #vaping7 years ago

So here comes the next eLiquid review in this series. This time I tested the "Cola Man" liquid. So let's begin.

When I got the liquid I was flashed. The packaging is stunning. It looks actually like a real Coca-Cola can.
Even then ingredients look like the ones on the real coca-cola can.

The liquid comes in 0 / 3 / 6 mg nicotine and is with 70VG/30PG a high VG liquid.

The taste

I vaped a lot of cola like liquids but this liquid is amazing. It actually tastes like the real one. I have no idea how they did it. Maybe the got the secret ingredient ?! It's even like they carbonated the liquid.

But there is a little downside. They added some menthol taste which doesn't really fit. It's described by the manufacturer as "Iced Cola" so I think they tried to make it icy with menthol but it's not that bad.

For the ones of you who want to get a kick of caffeine from this liquid I have to disappoint you. There is no caffeine included.

Conclusion

It's the best Cola liquid I have ever vaped. It's perfect for some hot days with it's menthol component. If you like Coca-Cola I would suggest to give it a try.

By the way: I'm vaping it while writing this :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51