eLiquid Review #1: The Muffin Man eLiquid by One Hit Wonder (the second chance)

in #vaping7 years ago (edited)

So I burned through some tanks of "The Muffin Man" the last weeks and I decided to write the first review in a new series of reviews im about to start.

When I recived the massive 180ml bottle of "The Muffing Man" by One Hit Wonder a couple month ago I couldn't wait to crack open the bottle and start to vape this liquid. Since I watched some of the review videos in wich this eLiquid was hyped af I was very excited to see what it's all about.

So I wicked my Cheetah RDA and started vaping... eeehm yes it was disgusting ....
I was disappointed an threw the bottle in a box and thought FT.

I nearly forgot about the bootle the next weeks and vaped my other liquids. But then the day came and I saw an review of "The Muffin Man" and the reviewer made the same experience but he gave the liquid a second chance after steeping it for two weeks. And what a wonder: it turned out the liquid was after all not that bad.

So I thought: ok let's give it a try. I already had the liquid laying around for some weeks and I just made a new wick on my Cheetah.
And what a (One Hit) Wonder. It worked out.

The taste

I would describe the taste like : Apple-Cinnamon-Dough
The apple flavor is kind of fake-y taste but not that bad.

I actually like it now. The only downside of the liquid is that my coil gunked up very fast. That's maybe because of the sweetener they use. For me it's not that bad because I rewick my coil nearly every day.

I would like to hear what's your experience with that liquid. I hope this little review helped some of you.
Sort:  

There was actually only one liquid by One Hit Wonder that I really liked... It was the Rocket man... The other ones weren't absolutely not for me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52