Juice Review : Dinner Lady Line (Lemon Tart)

in #vaping7 years ago

DinnerLady.jpg

Hello friends,

Today I wanted to share this juice review. Ever since starting vaping is was looking for a flavor that was able to give me the true taste of the pies my grandmother used to make for me when I was younger, and although many companies promise to deliver such a sensational flavor, none had truly delivered it for me.

Then one day, while visiting my local vape store, someone offered me a taste of "Lemon tart", and even though I am no lover of lemon vapes, I gave it a try, and fell in love immediately.

Bye Bye Citronella, Hello Dinner Lady

Until Dinner lady vaped her way into my live, I had tried some other lemon-bakery flavours, but they always reminded me of either a cleaning agent or the anti mosquito candles. Even the lemon-soda flavors gave me this feeling of not quite getting the flavor right. It was either to candy-like or to much citronella candle for me.

Perfect score

But like I said, this vape rocked my world, and turned it lemon :D
It's my all day vape, and I always have a backup bottle nearby. The lemon and tart flavor are truly excellent, and well balanced. On the inhale you get the first hints of piecrust and a little lemon, while on the exhale the lemon really bursts into existence. I know of no other vape like this.

lemontart2.jpg

Conclusion : Go buy this one right now !! There are 3 other flavors in the Dinner Lady Line, but the lemon tart is definitely the best. They are widely available, at least here in the EU, so your local vape store should be able to provide you with these.

Happy Vaping !! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30