Yes, I Vape

in #vaping8 years ago

I was a smoker for roughly 10 years. I would smoke at least a pack a day. I attempted to quit several times with the assistance of the nicotene patch, but each time was unsuccessful. Eventually, I was able to quit. But... I was only able to because I started chewing. Talk about replacing one bad habit with another! So I did that for awhile, and thought I had finally beaten the urge to smoke cigarettes. But when I tried to quit chewing, I just started smoking again. I needed something that would truly help me stay away from tobacco. And luckily for me, the answer to all my problems appeared one day in the form of a cheap, tiny vape pen. I decided to give it a try, and lo and behold, it worked! I didn't even want to touch a cigarette anymore. The chew, on the other hand, was a little more difficult to say goodbye to. As disgusting as it is, I actually preferred smokless tobacco instead of cigarettes. But with the help of a little e-juice and a nicer vape set up, I am able to say that I'm completely tobacco free. I know for a fact that I will never have another cigarette, and I also know that with the help of decreasing the nicotene amounts in my e-juice, and maybe with a little will power, I will also be able to say I'm vape free. Until then, vape on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40