DO YOU EVEN VAPE BRO.....

in #vaping6 years ago

do you even vape bro.jpg

I love how the random guy walking down the street smoking a cigarette stops to tell me how unsafe vaping is. I use to stop and try to explain to them the difference but most of them dont give you the time needed to explain the difference between the two.
I will be the first to tell you that vaping is not 100 % safe but it definitely much better than the thousands of chemicals and carcinogens found in cigarettes today.
I have spoke to Cardiologist and Pulmonologist at several levels from New Drs to 20 year physicians and they all say it is a much safer alternative to smoking.

vaping-cool-350.jpg

Unfortunately there is some bad publicity with vaping and its the middle school and High school kids buying and selling these products in our public school systems. KInd of like how we use to sell candy and cigarettes. The FDA is cracking down hard on underage sells of these products but unfortunately they order them online or pay a high premium for used half working devices and opened not sealed from factory e juice. This is a scary combination never know what you may be putting into your body.

()

I can tell you first hand that after smoking cigarettes approx 20 years, I started vaping I couldn't believe how much better food tasted. I could also smell the wildflowers while driving down the road. Being able to climb a flight of stairs without giving out of breath. I also don't have respiratory infections wheezing just sitting on couch watching tv or colds 6 times a year anymore. But the best thing of all i can be active with my children again without giving out of breath.

Below are some examples of some beautiful handcrafted Unregulated tube mods. These are not for beginners and must not be taken lightly because if misused or abused they will injure you if you dont respect them. Always do your self a favor and learn OHMs law before going into unregulated vaping.

the king mod by purge.jpg

yellow punisher by rig mod.jpg

purge karma.jpg

Thanks for taking the time to read if you find this interesting please share or upvote
Thanks again for checking my post out.

STeeeemmmm Onnnn......

Sort:  

nice post ,yeah my mother in law was always giving me shit for smoking so i quit now she gives me shit for vaping haha guess i can never win.

@paramedic9 you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @paramedic9! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @paramedic9! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04