You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How i stopped smoking, with zero trouble, by finding something better (Vaping - E-cigarette)

in #vaping7 years ago

2mls that's it!! Dang that sucks. I make my own juice. Lately I've been on a custard kick. Strawberry/vanilla custard/dragon fruit: replace the strawberry with raspberry, blueberry, peach or blue raspberry. Every now and again I like a little watermelon menthol or banana menthol. I make all kinds of flavors.
How difficult it is to import something like that?

Sort:  

Not that difficult, I've heard stories about customs checking packages, but that almost never happens, lol, way too many packages to check. I've just been lazy.

I need to look for a vapeshop that will ship to the Netherlands, a friend did so as well, and is rocking his new tank. So I just need to contact some shops across the ocean.

Custard is a thing for me as well, and the bakery flavours, they all go really good with a morning coffee. At the moment in vaping Space Cake by DVTCH.

I used to make my own juice, but those stupid politicians made it impossible for me to buy base with nicotine, only the 0mg is available, so I had to stop mixing my own, and going back to storebought.

Here in the Netherlands, a company is only allowed to sell me juice with nicotine in 10ml bottles, no more. I'm almost drowining in tiny plastic bottles. I started vaping to inprove my own health, and now in destroying the planet, lol.

It's a shame. I hope that these rules can be changed, but as you may know, rules are easy to get in, but hard to get out. :(

And, I almost forgot, here is my setup for the moment. The Eleaf Pico Mega with the Joyetech Cubis Pro Mini (2ml), and my Joyetech AIO, for the morning fix. I'm seriously thinking of trying to get the Cubis Pro, it's bigger brother. I really like the tank, for both mtl and dl hits.

Mods.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56