You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mixing Your Own Vape Juice/E-Liquid/E-Juice

in #vaping3 years ago

I've been using a vape for two years now. In that time, I've tried probably all the liquids. I even made my liquids at one time, mixing some of the refills. Most of all, I like to use proven vaping liquids https://www.thevapecig.co.uk/e-liquid/flavours/menthol-e-liquids.html. Because I'm sure the juice is ok and my throat won't bake. There are so many flavors of e-liquids nowadays - you can say it's one of the advantages of e-cigarettes over regular cigarettes. You can pick out any taste and even make and mix your flavor. It is impossible to recommend any particular flavor to novice vapers confidently, yet this parameter is purely individual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87