Best desktop Vape ever!

in #vapexhale6 years ago (edited)

The vapexhale is the best vape ever! I love that you can use flower and concentrates! The connection is a 18male and does not require the whole setup if on a budget & I love that it can pack small bowls. They also have a glass nail adapter to do torch less dabs! They have a wide range of glass accessories to pick from and even "Factory Seconds" for cheaper alternatives.
When combusting, CBD, CBN, THC can be lost rather than vaping. You can also save Already - vaped – bud (ABV) for later use to cook or infuse butter or oils with and if your on a budget, it helps a lot! Vaping makes health and fiscal sense when I was weighing out my options of buying a new bong or a new vape!

I love to use concentrates high in pinene since its a bronchodilator and opens up my airways; The connection is a 18male and does not require the whole setup if on a budget & I love that it can pack small bowls. They also have a glass nail adapter to do torch less dabs! They have a wide range of glass accessories to pick from and even "Factory Seconds" for cheaper alternatives. If anyone is looking for a coupon, you can save 10% with code ILMMJ <3
Great device! http://bit.ly/2wmUktv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50