The Dirty Vapist

in #vaper6 years ago

Vaping has become a popular social scene, with it’s own cultures, communities and an entire industry behind it.

I started this blog site as a means to share my knowledge and experiences as a relatively new Vape Enthusiast, and so my articles are written as newcomer on the scene while I explore the expanding world of vaping, and join the 2.9 million population of dirty UK vapists. That’s about 5% of the population already choosing to vape.

IMG_20180707_193129_525.jpg

In my quest for knowledge and learning how to nail the perfect jellyfish technique n all that jazz, I will be cruising up n down the country loitering in your local vape shops, socializing with the ‘obnoxious vape banter’, making clouds and new Dirty Vapist friends along the way, some of which are now ‘Guest Bloggers’ also sharing their knowledge and expertise with me.

So if you like vaping, clean lungs and dirty jokes then welcome to my blog site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33