Introducing the Steem Savior Bot [Parody]

in #vapenation7 years ago

Guys, I have some bad news... Steem is doomed!

Listen, I know we at Flat-Earth Nation just joined the platform but we will not advertise Steem to 3.5 billion social followers and plants unless this one flaw gets fixed. We were so close to having Bill Gates and Gaben invest in ALL of the Steem but........

We now found this one bug that will RUIN, absolutely KILL steem and make it impossible to even sell it for Dogecoin!

Here's an example, although I have no basic knowledge of supply and demand or how the free markets work, this is what will guaranteed happen if we don't act NOW!!! NOW!!1

All the hedge-funds in the world will collapse the U.S Dollar and the Euro and invest into Steem, minnows making 0.01 steem curation a day will be able to purchase Lambos for their grandmas. But THEN, they will power up AI 360 spinbots and create supercomputers posting content that they will themselves upvote just like we are with all the vote selling bots out there. That does not mean that we are not in it for the $, we wanted all the visibility so that we can help you guys out so you don't get replaced by bots! These bots will figure out how to make transactions on Steem anonymous so no one can ever notice them taking 99% of the daily reward pool!

We already are in contact with people who are going to attempt this! I know what your thinking: "Nice these idiots will make us rich, we will just dump Steem on them at $1 million a coin and buy back cheaper later after we flag their ass to death with the rest of the existing steem so they will have to sell at a major loss", but... oh wait. What?


In all seriousness, I'm glad the community is starting to step up and realize that this isn't 2016 anymore where we just throw votes at newcomers that pretend to have a huge following on social media sites that are overrun by fake activity which can be bought for a few hundred $ vigilantes.

Sort:  

I didn't upvote this post.

Send me 10 SBD with a link in memo and I won't upvote that post either!

Act now before it's too late!

Oh no, that last sentence made me pressured to do it. I better act fast cause I know you have 5 million bread fans and know what you are talking about!

breadfan.png
Yes, you are right!

@apsu, your outsanding visual marketing has convience me that I need your non-upvote, please show me the way to get 4,999,999 bread fans so I can follow in your footsteps just 1 step behind you.....and I will send that 10 SBD 2 weeks ago from my account with only 5 SBD

Please don't be 1 step behind me, I'm leaning against a wall right now.

You can send me 4,999,999 breads to feed my fans if you don't have enough SBD!

The wall does not bother me, I will lie under you, or even climb ontop of you, whatever it takes, if I have to master the art of bread following.

Please wait till my breadbasket is fully powerup, and then every 2 hours I will be able to send 0.005 bread which means we can fulfill feeding all your fan in about a million years....which may not be in time to prevent fan starvation, so i apologize, i am an unworthy acolyte and might have to withdraw my application to follow 1 step before the blessed breaded one.

Don't listen to that dude give me 8 and I do the same... Undercut the competition!

Come on, he can get a premium quality deluxe non-upvote for only paying 25% more than your fees are!

whoa guy, Ill have you know, that I have insider information that your non vote deluxe package is not as described. I've got HUNDREDS of your past customers that can anonymously vouch for what I'm saying!!!!

If you find even one non-voted paying customer who is not satisfied, I will draw you a banana wearing jeans!

Well, you do mention the "Parody" in the headline - that was important... this way I felt free to laugh out loudly... heck, thanks for your post and let's hope for the best in the scence of "positive prospering and thriving" for the crowd and not just the handful and their AI this time... Would be really nice to see it, wouldn't it... Cheers to you from the Seven Mountains in Germany and thank you for all you are doing!!!! Upped and resteemed, hoping many will read and think!

HaHa!! There are many "Blender" as we say in Germany. People who borrowed the sunshine and pretend they can shed their light on to you, too.

If bots will replace the people, I will step up to slay them all!

Hasta la vista.. baby! I'll be back!

And those who aren't bots are actually @fyrstikken talking to him self on thousands of different accounts.. True story..

Wasn't as much about bots, more about the idiotic post of earthnation.


Steemit: When You Can't Take Anymore Shit....But We Still Need To Tell You To Put The Gun Down (Or At Least Point That Gun Somewhere Else)

Bwahahaha! Good one man. Lot of cyber bullying and whiny ass bullshit going on around here. Good to see a comedic spin 😎

Well this is what we are begging for, to please look into this matter, but seems like no one bothers.
I even saw amateurs getting more than 90K SP and selling their Upvotes. (Don't know from where they get it).
But yeah this is why we are not having Steem price going up.
And in the longer run, this can become messy.
I have also posted something same like this.

As someone in chat told me "Do you even know who I am?"

Sorry that was me, and your answer should be, 'no' 😁

Hahaha! Great one mate! I am still laughing at all the votes thrown on so many who were claiming to have a great following to bring mass people on here!

They never got my votes to begin with 😋

@acidyo Does it matter if my license plate says FLATRTH ???

In all seriousness, I'm glad the community is starting to step up and realize that this isn't 2016 anymore where we just throw votes at newcomers that pretend to have a huge following on social media sites that are overrun by fake activity which can be bought for a few hundred $ vigilantes.

Words!

Original content that folks enjoying producing is the key to their longevity on the platform. This is where we need to fire our Steem Power. 'Influencer' pffft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50