Used Vape Mods

in #vapemods5 years ago

There is a display cabinet in the store with used vape mods and atomizers and chargers and vape tools etc.

Dad says the mods and especially the drip tips have been cleaned, but I am not so sure about that. I am the general help in the store, and as far as I know, Dad or Uncle just checked the mods to see if they are working, and then chucked it into the cabinet.

How nice. Buying a secondhand vape mod and atomizer and sucking on the same tip that who knows else sucked on. Maybe the person sucking on it had a herpes blister popping while vaping. Maybe the person who had it sucked dick and then just spat most of the jizz out before enjoying a vape and then brought it to the store. Anything is possible.

I am thinking of starting to vape to quit the cigarettes. I cannot afford a new vape mod and atomizer and batteries, so a secondhand vape mod might just be the way for me to go.

I will be sure to sanitize the drip tip with bleach or something and then just rinse it well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22