Why I Vape even though I never smoked!

in #vape7 years ago

()

This is a picture of my Partner Aline, Many thanks to the photographer Leonard Gonzales of Studio Minden Nevada.

We make a vape solution that is based on kosher grade products and includes Noopept. t is apparently about 1,000 times more potent than piracetam. Noopept is an Amino Acid that can improve your memory and mental processing. It was developed in Russia and it is available in the USA without a prescription.

You do not get any buzz off it but it improved my mental functions and many people are shocked to learn that I Vape it.

It is a bit bitter so I mix a couple of flavors with my mod and with just two or three hits I get the effects. I know this after testing it on a lot of willing subjects including myself. As we age our brain functions less effectively and because I am now 60 years old I use Noopept in a vape to keep a quick and sharp mind. I like a bit of nicotine added to my my week to stay sharp.

So there you have why I Vape!

Thanks,

Sort:  

That´s interesting mate! Just finished my final exams and during that time, I added nicotine gum to my nootropics stack for the first time. I was very suprised by how efficient it was, perfect for writing. Tried it before my workouts as well which I can also recommend. Actually came to like the clean effects of nicotine, when it´s not smoked, so much that I´m going to get a Vape.
Have some experience with Noopept as well but didn´t know that you can Vape it.
Now following you ;-)

nice post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50