Steemit on my Steam Maker!

in #vape7 years ago (edited)

Representing with my Vaporizor

SteemitVape.jpg

This isn't what I normally post, but I recently bought a new vaporizer from Joytech. The device allows you to upload custom logos. Of course, I had to STEEM-up my steamer.

If you've got a Joytech device and would like to add the Steemit logo to it, you can download the logo here.

STEEM on!

Sort:  

Hehe..tha's dope man. Original idea and pretty little Vaporizer. Steem on dude. (;

lol...you had this up in discord chat when you were talking about your computer troubles. I thought it was your tower! Yeah I use Joytech...but the ones I got like 6 yrs ago are still working for me.

This is still one mean look'n machine though.

waiting for a parcel with this sucker :))

Nice, I've been happy with mine so far.

Awesome picture but how did u get that picture on the digital display?

I got the Joytech software from here http://www.joyetech.com/mvr-software/

You have to choose software for the device that you own. Plug in your device, run the software, click on "Logo" and choose the logo that I linked in my post.

Wow .. nice idea .. thx for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34