My newest toy.... Blizz RDTA

in #vape6 years ago (edited)

So i like to stroll through Steemit with my vape in hand. Flicking through the silver posts, drooling, and blowing clouds. The other day i decided to make a new purchase, my first ever rebuildable deck tank atomizer.

This is what i picked up for about $40....

20180204_193446.jpg

It's lika a normal RDA but with a small tank underneath it your cotton drops into.

20180204_193359.jpg
20180204_193007~2.jpg

I only got one with a 2ml tank under it, so i refill it multiple times a day. But being able to have my claptons running at 70W is great for cloud production. I would recommend the Blizz by E-Boss for a decent first time RDTA. But 3 🌟 out of 5 because of tank size.

P.S. @someguy123 have you tried a RDTA yet? Time to upgrade?

Sort:  

I'm looking to get my first cannabis vaporiser so I can stop smoking completely I'm about 3weeks now with no Nicotine! :-)

Good job! Are you going to go dry herb or vg/pg mix with tch?

Dry herb, I don't know what VG/Pg tch is? Is that like oil? I'm in UK so no fancy cannabis pharmacy's over here yet :-)

propylene glycol vegetable glycerin, 2 main ingredients in vape juice. THC is Tetrahydrocannabinol, what gets you high. Or CBD if you want pain/anxiety/etc relief

Aaahh ok you said tch, I know thc lol, I didn't know you could do that mixing it with glycerin! If it was legal here I suppose I could just buy thc oil in the shop, that would be a dream come true, I'm sick of being a criminal :-)

CBD is made from just normal hemp and 50 state legal here, helps a lot of people

2ml tank is the only downside probably due to the TPD compliance stuff. Glad we don't have those here since im on 6.5 ml tank Ijoy combo rdta. Vandy Vape's Pyro is creating a storm though want to check it out? Lol

I have seen the ijoy versions, just didnt want to deal out that much $ at the time. Going to get a bigger tank in my next one 😀

They expensive in your area? I got mine for $39 came with 2 decks. :D Look up vandy vape's atomizers they're making waves right now.

Yeah the shop i went to sold me the Blizz for $40, i found it online for $22 lol

cool post but does it leak? I ruined to many mods with leaking tanks . Most of the time was my fault . vape on steem on !

Doesn't leak unless you lay it on its side, having it at work in my pocket has no leakage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50