Sort:  

This is interesting. I've never heard of it but I have seen is one guy online who got famous a bit from blowing O's. Kinda cool I think. Once I get my crypto hustle all the way up, then I may start blazing again.

There was this dude that went to visit the FaZe house a few months ago, its insane!

Yeah...i think that's him

i smoke last time before all this come out to market and nice to meet you.
Please follow me @patricksanlin and upvote. Thanks

Nice man, yeah that is cool you were ahead of the fad!

i wish i have chance to try.

Sorry for the no #upvote...ill be back in a sec with it...i've gotta check to see what my little power level is at. Its probably not much..

Hey no worries its all good!

Just upvoted...and that pic...that's the guy I was talking about...i think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71