Sour Diesel Honey Oil - Eleaf Mini Info - Love it!

in #vape7 years ago

If you have not gotten into CBD yet this is a great place to get some CBD oil. I recently tested the Sour Diesel and I have to say I am very impressed. High quality metal carts, with very high quality CBD oil. I really love the flavor. Lemony, it is very nice.

Some suggestions. If you are new to vaping CBD, you need to get the proper rig, I really love the Eleaf Mini Istick. It works with all the carts and is powerful and compact. The Eleaf mini has been a delight. It has the perfect power so you don't zap your carts.

I highly recommend getting the eleaf mini

images.duckduckgo.png

here is where you can get the Sour Diesel CBD.
https://www.purecbdvapors.com/product/pure-spectrum-sour-diesel-honey-oil-450mg-22-cbd-vapor-cartridges-in-2-pack/
Screen Shot 2017-10-22 at 3.28.21 AM.png

I don't work for either of these companies. But I do love the product. I am giving you my honest opinion.

The Sour Diesel, does have a low amount of THC in it. Less then .3% I find that this stuff works nice and tastes great.
It is worth the cost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38