Goodbye tobacco!!

in #vape7 years ago

Hello everyone! I want to share something with you. I was a smoker until I discovered the world of vape. Seeing it, I didn't believe too much in it, but when I tried ... incredible! My life changed with this. It's a wonderful and healthy world, and I've met very nice people here. I invite any smoker (as I was) to try it. Enjoy with this video with some vape's tricks. Have a good day!!

Sort:  

Is that you doing that? That's impressive! I've been using an ecig for three years wonderful flavors I'm glad you quit smoking ! 🕊

Thank you very much! It has been a huge change in my life. I'm glad you quit smoking, too. =)

The best action you could have done! THanks mate for introducing me to vaping!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34