Friday reflections.

in #vanlife6 years ago

So. . My triplets, my six year old, my girlfriend( the mother) and me all live in a 1992 class a motorhome. Shit is hectic to say the least. I work a very full time job in the hvac/electrician field. She is a very full time mom to say it modestly. Its stupidly difficult to do her job and stay sane. We have no help from family, we dont get state handouts or shit from anyone. Shit is hard. We fight a lot, but we both want the best for our heathens.

So i busted my ass all week in the glorious Florida heat to provide for my family and maybe one day ill start to get ahead in this fucked up world. She does the best she can to keep the children from burning down the state, at the expense of her sanity.

Guess i cant complain too much. All my children have full bellies, clean asses, and sleeping securely without the worries of the cruel governments of the world.

Im sorry for the evil i have done in the world and i am honestly trying to make it better for the future so my grandchildren dont know the evil and coercion of governments...received_10211521155811328.jpeg

Sort:  

'Twas very honest and to the point @vonubusdad.
We've got to be grateful for the simple facts,
Even when the world could be much better.
Hopefully, we'll get there if we work together.
Sometimes on the worse or better track,
But all the same we keep it on a steady tack.

Thank you. There's no steady. Just people with similar goals trying to make them happen.

Bad steemian @biblegateway.
BAD! DON"T SPAM! EVEN GOD"S BLESSINGS!
After a few long days
Your wounds will STILL NEED DRESSINGS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72