You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Month Of Cardwelling Progress Report

in #vanlife6 years ago (edited)

Look on eBay for unlimited Verizon MiFis for $5 a month. That's what I got. Works great. For now. Mind you, that's at 3G. But hell, I'm watching a movie on Amazon right now at that speed. My phone plan is PagePlus Cellular at its cheapest plan, $10 (plus tax) a month with auto payments. Not many minutes or data, but that's where the 3G MiFi comes in.

Sort:  

Wow you really got the phone cost minimized. I'll look into those options. Do you know roughly what your total expenses are per month? I'd be interested especially in your food costs and the types of meals you make.

Not exactly. I just started tracking closely a week ago with Mint. Overall, I'd say the total is similar to yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29