Pulled Over This Morning

in #vanlife7 years ago

I was driving over to the gym this morning to get ready for work and a cop pulled me over. I was thinking, what the hell did I do now? I wasn't speeding or doing anything else illegal that I was aware of. The cop came up to my window and took a look at me. He said, "aren't you the guy from down at the beach?" Yep, that's me. I guess I'm making a name for myself out here with the local police. Luckily, he was just letting me know I had a headlight out.

2mnhqlc.jpg

Sort:  

Well, at least he thinks you're harmless. That's a good start.

"the beach guy". Now you have a label let's hope that nothing untoward goes on down there. Not trying to scare you or nothing but some cops can draw a long bow if you get my drift

Ya, I'm not worried about it. I'll only be here for another month or so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43