You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting back to nature

in #vanlife7 years ago

Love this! My duty as a Parent is to show and educate my children on how to take care of this World and the precious things in it! Hopefully they keep this with them as they grow and pass it on to future generations. They are the Worlds Future, mind as well show them the correct ways to take care of life and the things they encounter. Have a great day and keep steeming on!

Sort:  

Glad you understand. I raised 7 kids and watched them all get sucked into the lie of what life is supposed to be like and what material things are important. My kids was not wise to think like that but advertising and media dominant to much of are life's. I even fell victim to it when I was younger and took a bad divorce and the recent murder of my oldest son to see how mainstream Society is killing us in the long run

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79