You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting back to nature

in #vanlife7 years ago

I see your a teacher. That is a beautiful thing. We are loosing more teachers to the government-approved curriculums I believe we are born and predestined to do certain jobs like a doctor or teacher or caretaker of our planet and I believe that's why some people take to their jobs like fish in water I believe being nomadic is not a lower form of civilization I believe it is the nomads job to keep an eye on the planet before the rest of humanity destroys it and it's up to our teachers to teach the Next Generation how to not make the same mistakes their parents and grandparents did so keep fighting the good fight and good luck to you on your travels I believe you being nomadic and a teacher gives you the ability to teach in more than just one area

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77