New beginnings

in #vanlife6 years ago

image I started this journey back in October of 2017 it was not by choice but due to a bad divorce and circumstances in my family. Now that I have acclimated to the nomadic lifestyle and open my eyes to the beauty around me my journey has gotten more fruitful image even nature has become more accepting of my presence than before. image now it's just me and my two service dogs I hope you will follow my journey around the United States and in my own life

Sort:  

Welcome @nomadman! I'm looking forward to learning more about you and your adventures on the road. What are the names of your dogs?

Hello Cal my dog's names are Athena and tank if you stay in touch you will see a lot of cool campgrounds that I'm going to be document

looking forward to seeing more of your journey!!
Cheers, gypseanicky

Hello Gypsy Queen thank you for your comments like I said I've been doing this since last October and it have just decided that there's not enough people that can get out and see the beauty of our country so my plans are for the next year to travel around and document with pictures and information all the cool little Camp spots I can find around the Rocky Mountains so if you stay in touch you will see a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63